Missoula Territories:

All within Montana: Ravalli and Sanders Counties; Lake County excluding only the northwestern corner to include all accounts on or adjacent to Highway 93 from the town of Elmo to the north county line, and all accounts on or adjacent to Highway 83 south to the Missoula County line; Granite County excluding only those accounts around Georgetown Lake and the town of Porters Corner; Powell County including only those accounts north of Highway 200, and those accounts on or adjacent to Highway 83 from the southern city limit of Holland Lake north to the Missoula County line.

Butte Territories:

All within Montana: the counties of Deer Lodge, Silver Bow, Beaverhead, Powell, Jefferson (Excluding the cities of Jefferson City, Clancy, Montana City), Granite, Madison (excluding the area known as Big Sky Resort).


Territories are similar to the Wine territories with two exceptions.

Rainier, Heineken and New Belgium products are sold in the Butteā€™s assigned counties, but not in Missoula.

Summit Beverage is committed to becoming the premium beverage distributor in the market by brand building through quality relationships with our customers, suppliers, and our most valued asset:
Our Employees.

Summit Beverage Territories

Welcome to Summit Beverage

You must be 21 years old to visit this site.